Skip to content

Medlemmer

Ole Kølby
Ingeniør

ole@koelby.dk

+45 4731 1388

Finn Søndergaard
El-installatør

fs@el-abc.dk

+45 4731 2541

Helge Due Andersen
Autoforhandler

helge@dueandersen.dk

+45 4731 3501

Jan Thustrup
Danselærer

thus@mail.mira.dk

+45 4731 4789

Mogens Svendsen
Depotindehaver

msvendsen@c.dk

+45 4731 0057

Lars Christensen
Ingeniør

ester-lars@mail.dk

+45 4731 0760

Erling Sørensen
Murermester

es@jme.dk

+45 4731 0052

Ole Søegaard
Købmand

ole@freja-udlejning.dk

+45 47373824

Mogens Sørensen
Fabrikant

reinholdt2@gmail.com

+45 4731 0234

Ole Hansen
Ejendomsmægler

hansenole45@gmail.com

+45 4731 4774

Kristen Christensen
Salgsleder

kc@bolind.dk

+45 4731 4464

Bjarne Skjoldager Larsen
Afdelingsdirektør

skjold@post6.tele.dk

+45 4731 7922

Chris Kristensen
Tømrermester

ck@ck-as.dk

+45 4731 5418

Flemming Hansen
Slagtermester

fhslagter@gmail.com

+45 2751 0791

Jens Elmquist
Direktør

ajelmquist@hotmail.com

+45 4731 4317

Dann Eland
Smedemester

birthej@mail.tele.dk

+45 4731 4954

Ruben Hein
Gardinmontør

info@ditboligmiljoe.dk

+45 4731 6449

Erik Elmdal Jensen
Fabrikant

hljeej@gmail.com

+45 2711 5902

George Panslev
Aut. El-installatør

george-privat@panslev.dk

+45 4738 3038

Henning Andersen
Ejendomsmægler

hea@hea-ejendomme.dk

+45 4731 2009

Bjarne Skyum
Konsulent

bjarne@skyum.info

+45 4030 2510

Søren P Heiberg
Arkitekt

sph@heiberg-sp.dk

+45 4731 5562

Steffen Johansen
Statsautoriseret revisor

johansen@kajhusene.dk

+45 20 30 00 40

Gert Nielsen
Autoforhandler

kgn@os.dk

+45 4086 1364

Jesper Flint Jensen
Servicetekniker

jesperflint@gmail.com

+45 4233 9387

Jens Vagn Simonsen
Direktør

jv_simonsen@webspeed.dk

+45 4731 4149

Erik Bendtsen
El-installatør

erik@bendtsen.dk

+45 4731 2408

Jens Munk Jensen
Murermester

jensmunkjensen@mail.dk

+45 51 64 15 24

Thorben Hansen
Arkitekt

thorbenhansen@mail.dk

+45 4731 0252

Michael Reiselbach
Erhvervsrådgiver

michael@reiselbach.dk

+45 2234 8221

Poul V Pedersen
Tømrermester

joapou@outlook.dk

+45 40 73 33 07

Søren Søndergaard
Autoforhandler

oerbyvingaard@mail.dk

+45 4077 9367

Mogens Pedersen
Direktør

mog@privat.dk

+45 60 77 81 11

Thomas Svingfors Olesen
Ingeniør

std46@youmail.dk

+45 40 35 65 86

Henning Jørgensen
Direktør

henning3600@gmail.com

+45 4731 3839

Henrik Gammeltoft
Murermester

hg@cl-co.dk

+45 5022 2211

Niels Martin Viuff
Entreprenør

niels@viuff.as

+45 2173 1120

Jan Schmidt-Petersen
Tømrermester

schmidt-petersen@mail.dk

+45 4731 0379

Niels Lynge Pedersen
Statsautoriseret revisor

privat@n-v.dk

+45 40 88 62 62

Helge Vick
Tømrermester

helgevick@gmail.com

+45 2448 7366

Michael Tøgersen
Afdelingsdirektør

mito03@handelsbanken.dk

+45 6120 7238

Mogens Hansen
Maskinmester

mnanokh@msn.com

+45 2047 4580

Jørgen Bidstrup
Salgsingeniør

hr.bidstrup@gmail.com

+45 6089 4242

Carsten Pedersen
Projektudviklingschef

carstenpp@live.dk

+45 8171 0022

Søren Holmgaard
Tømrermester

sydkajen@mail.dk

+45 4731 2342

Flemming Ulstrup
Fabrikant

flemming@fam-ulstrup.dk

+45 4731 2218

René Rasmussen
VVS-installatør

bolig@rene-rasmussen.dk

+45 4731 1348

Niels Laustsen
Autoforhandler

gerse9@mail.dk

+45 4731 3538

Gert Lauritsen
Luftkaptajn

gert@lauritsen.gl

+45 4731 0045

Bertil Hedensted
Murermester

tovehedensted@gmail.com

+45 20 30 53 01

Peter Kyster
Snedkermester

3byg@3byg.dk

+45 21 40 86 89

Jan Martin Viuff
Teknisk direktør

jan@viuff.as

+45 4738 8184

John Laursen
Direktør

jhl@viggolaursen.dk

+45 9813 6400

Peer Hernvig
Malermester

maler@hernvig.dk

+45 4731 0243

Jesper Sylvest
Autoforhandler

sylvest@sylvest-autoforum.dk

+45 4014 2838

Michael Kaas
Salgschef

mk@jfm.dk

+45 4738 7409

Finn Jørgensen
Blikkenslagermester

vasksol@mail.dk

+45 2045 3866

Thomas Runge
Diamantborer

thomas@rungeservice.dk

+45 4731 4365

Max Lang Pedersen
Ekspedient

maxlang@live.dk

+45 4753 2948

Morten N Madsen
VVS-installatør

morten@madsens-vvs.dk

+45 4738 9188

Gert Jensen
Slagtermester

mail@gjkoed.dk

+45 4464 4373

Bo Søndergaard
El-installatør

bs@el-abc.dk

+45 4731 7060

Ole Kyster
Pensionist

kyster@paradis.dk

+45 4731 4047

Claus Husmer
Glarmester

claus@husmer.dk

+45 4738 7103

Lars Engel
Ejendomsmægler

lars.c.engel@me.com

+45 4053 0043

Jim Lundgreen
Snedkermester

lundgreen@os.dk

+45 4731 5260

Fin Rasmussen
Afdelingsleder

fin.schou@mail.tele.dk

+45 4752 8280

John Lundgreen
Tømrermester

johnlundgreen@c.dk

+45 40 16 12 60

René Grass
Selvstændig

grass_family@hotmail.com

+45 4731 1622

Preben Meltz
Konsulent

+45 3962 1510

Palle Søegaard
Direktør

palle@pals-byg.dk

+45 20 91 10 74

Kenneth Øhrberg
Fundraisingchef

kenneth.ohrberg@gmail.com

+45 2173 3666

Ulrik Bonde Pedersen
Chefkonsulent

polterguide@pc.dk

+45

Bo Toft Rasmussen
Bygningssagkyndig

bo@botoft.dk

+45 6023 6323

Steffen Møller
Filialdirektør

stm@jyskebank.dk

+45 2460 6111

John Bang Nielsen
Murermester

john@bang-nielsen.dk

+45 4752 2002

Jens Otto Tram
Managing Director

tram@privat.dk

+45 4731 3618

Michael Ishøi
Revisor

ishoei@webspeed.dk

+45 4731 0650

Claus Engberg
Private Banker

claus_engberg@hotmail.com

+45 2220 7635

Torben Harder
Direktør

torben-harder@jyskebank.dk

+45 2216 3875

Torben Dydensborg
Konsulent

post@sparmarkiser.dk

+45 4731 5502

Bernhard Mikkelsen
Direktør

bernhard@mikkelsen.mail.dk

+45 4752 1280

Jens Thoregaard
Advokat

jt@vtc.dk

+45 4731 3410

Kenneth Olofsen
Selvstændig

k.olofsen@hotmail.com

+45 4827 9055

Morten Bang
Vognmand

fhb@tdcadsl.dk

+45 2542 2102

Frank Lohse Vad

frank.vad@hotmail.com

+45 2218 8760

Michael Harder
Sales Manager

Michael@michaelharder.dk

+45 4732 3017

Mikael Hedensted
Tømrermester

mhedensted@gmail.com

+45 6126 6462

Steen Poulsen
Direktør

steen@frederikssundpejsecenter.dk

+45 2688 6370

Kim Larsen
Økonomichef

klr3600@live.dk

+45 4731 1761

Jørgen Martin Viuff
Ingeniør

viuff@privat.dk

+45 4738 0830

Jan Landergreen
Konstruktør

jlandergreen@youmail.dk

+45 28492001

Jesper Bagh
Senior IT Konsulent

jesper@bagh.dk

+45 3810 1266

Jan Tage Jensen
Ejendomsmægler

jantagejensen@hotmail.com

+45 2146 9942

Carsten Thorsen
Låsesmed

post@byens-laase.dk

+45 2120 5233

Jørgen Simonsen
Varmemester

el-4@privat.dk

+45 2440 3225

Lars B Frostholm
Direktør

lbj@hoffmann.dk

+45 6087 8120

Mik Lüneborg
Direktør

ml@kaels.dk

+45 3070 8799

Allan Dunwall
Konduktør

ad@allansmurerservice.dk

+45 6074 0600

Jannik Meltz
IT-koordinator

jannik@meltz.dk

+45 4088 3869

Thomas Jørgensen
Direktør

tj@tegne-stuen.dk

+45 6130 6465

Peter Bo Andersen
Direktør

pba@fetc.dk

+45 2949 4664

Klaus V Kristensen
Tømrermester

klauskvk@gmail.com

+45 4060 8050

Per Jegsen Schmidt
Filialdirektør

per.schmidt@al-bank.dk

+45 3848 4400

Kim Stanley
Autoglarmester

info@abc-autoglas.dk

+45 2020 9007

Carsten Espensen
Tømrermester

hovlespan2@gmail.com

+45 2361 7679

Søren Vang
Grafisk Designer

soren@vanggrafisk.dk

+45 6170 3350

Henrik Winther Nielsen
Murermester

hn@porsdalognielsen.dk

+45 5151 8189

Michael Elleby Steffensen

mellebys@gmail.com

+45 4120 2489

Niels Braager
Teknisk Chef

niels@mlteknik.dk

+45 4010 1483

Niels Erlandsen
Advokat

ne@advokaterlandsen.dk

+45 2071 0720

Jørgen Bang
Restauratør

joebang@live.dk

+45 2027 4760

Jan Nielsen
Malermester

janautolak@privat.dk

+45 2347 1958

Frode Holdgaard
Musikleder

gunvar-frode@youmail.dk

+45 4731 0145

Ernst Rosenwanger
Bygningskonstruktør

ernst@rosenwanger.dk

+45 2946 1688

Kim Nielsen

kim@danjurist.dk

+45 2532 8558

Morten Gøttsche
Statsautoriseret revisor

mgoettsche@lpog.dk

+45 5163 0321

John Schmidt Andersen
Vicekriminalkommisær

joand@frederikssund.dk

+45 4093 0622

Jim Struve
Projektleder

jimstruves@icloud.com

+45 2513 7770

Jan Walter
Direktør

jan.walter@sitecon.dk

+45 2711 3600

Brian Hartmann

bhn@newmail.dk

+45

Frederik Madsen
Købmand

frederik@fmadsen.dk

+45 2948 5884

Morten Skovgaard
Afdelingsleder

mskov@frederikssund.dk

+45 2556 0121

Niels Poulsen
Bogtrykker

niels@proventus.dk

+45 2916 1564

Jesper Vinther
Ingeniør

jesv@bwsc.dk

+45 2135 3628

Bjørn Vagn Jakobsen
Bygningskonstruktør

bvagnj@gmail.com

+45 2578 8485

Flemming Nordstrøm Mortensen
Autoforhandler

fm@max-martin.dk

+45 4037 4620

Peter Ingemann

peter-ingemann@hotmail.com

+45

Jan Mølgaard
Filialdirektør

janm_001@post11.tele.dk

+45 2370 6381

Jørgen Ziegler Simonsen
Malermester

bocaj@ny-post.dk

+45 2511 4347

Ole Find Jensen
Fhv. Borgmester

ole.find.jensen@gmail.com

+45 2161 5690

Hans Andersen
Folketingsmedlem

hans.andersen@ft.dk

+45 6162 5151

René Løvenhorst
Murermester

rene@bang-nielsen.dk

+45 4075 7090

Per Ranfelt
Trælastdirektør

pr.frederikssund@stark.dk

+45 2810 8750

Thomas Grøngaard-Kristensen
Malermester

thomas@groengaard-kristensen.dk

+45 2063 8488

Finn Kjær Pedersen
Radiotekniker

fkp@privat.dk

+45 2221 1974

Michael Frost
Tømrer/snedkermester

mf@michael-frost.dk

+45 2089 2224

Jørgen Servé
Ingeniør

serve@mail.dk

+45 2722 2070

Thomas Nielsen Gotsæd
Produktionschef

tng@koatek.dk

+45 4031 2225

Mikkel Hessner
Account Executive

mikkel@hessner.eu

+45 4022 7865

Henrik Broksø
Tømrermester

hs@hs-byggeentreprise.dk

+45 4020 3895

Flemming Juel-Jensen
Salgsdirektør

fljj@bwsc.dk

+45 2535 5664

Rasmus Erlandsen
Salgsdirektør

rerlandsen@me.com

+45 2945 7865

Jan Ulrich Busch
HR konsulent

janbusch999@gmail.com

+45 5139 0109

Dennis Landbo Nielsen
Direktør

dennis@dacco.dk

+45 2032 0575

Kristian Fyhn Jensen
Murermester

k.fyhn@live.dk

+45 4042 5562

Ole Jørgensen
Ingeniør

juiceole@mail.dk

+45 2025 0020

Søren Bryde
Skorstensfejermester

sb@skorstensfejermester.dk

+45 4014 8018

Ole Bjørn Nielsen
Civilingeniør

ole@berlinaogole.dk

+45 6130 1495

Kim Kristiansen
Køreskolelærer

kim.kristiansen@mail.dk

+45 2064 7806

Lars Wilkens
Ejendomsmægler

lawil@home.dk

+45 2265 6506

Michael Møller
Operationschef

michaelmoller@jubii.dk

+45 4045 6923

Michael Skovgaard
Bygningssagkyndig, partner

mic@botjek.dk

+45 2894 4704

John Lauritsen
Statsautoriseret revisor

johnogsusan@privat.dk

+45 2978 9669

Johnni Falkensten
Vinhandler

johnni@falkenstenvin.dk

+45 ?

Jan Due Andersen
Automobilforhandler

jan@dueandersen.dk

+45 2221 0711

Jesper Nyland
Direktør

jesper@houseofnetwork.com

+45 2066 7303

Finn Torp
Tømrermester

mfhornsved@outlook.dk

+45 2521 6942

Martin Stokholm
Bygningskonstruktør

hustegneriet@mail.dk

+45 5045 6203

Michael Raagaard Larsen
Direktør/entreprenør

michael@defas.dk

+45 2175 0803

Jesper Fini Kuhre
Filialdirektør

jesperkuhre@danskebank.dk

+45 2220 8803

Thomas Heller
El-installatør

kontakt@heller-el.dk

+45 2565 5233

Jens Bergh
Malermester

bergh63@gmail.com

+45 4251 3334

Peter Næblerød Madsen
VVS-installatør

peter@naebleroed-vvs.dk

+45

Carsten Rasmussen
Butikchef

frederikssund@skousen.dk

+45 2449 6047

Kristian Seindal
Murermester

murerfirma@mail.dk

+45 2627 8012

Kmud Larsen
Bedemand

fr.sund@larsen-begravelse.dk

+45 4010 7872

David Foli
Journalist

kontakt@davidfoli.dk

+45 2897 9593

Henrik Faurschou
Bilsagkyndig

henrik900@yahoo.dk

+45 3031 0602

Mikael Krüger
Advokat

mek@enp-advokater.dk

+45

Jørgen Bech
Pensioneret major

jbech@frederikssund.dk

+45 6130 9724

Jan Hartmann
Direktør

janhartmann@dpfservice.dk

+45 4040 2347

Thomas Levin Nielsen
Salgschef

tln@hassing.dk

+45 2032 9392

Ole Jensen
Tømrermester

oleoglisjensen@hotmail.com

+45 5239 8744

Claes Fog Bølge
Direktør

cfb@hvacon.dk

+45 2090 0065

Martin Køie
El-installatør

mako@koie-tech.dk

+45 6065 0707

David Wittenburg
Skoleleder

davidawittenburg@gmail.com

+45 6043 6800